Bookmark Give-Away and Upcoming Interview!

Hey everyone! I’m been offered a guest spot on Sabina’s Adventures in Reading, the new home of Sabina, former reviewer for Dangerous Romance. I’d love to answer some of your questions, about me, or my work, or just about life in general. But for that, I need to know what you want to know! So here’s the deal: post a question on this page, as many as you want, and if I end up using it in the final interview, I’ll send you a bookmark I’ve designed myself, just for this occasion!

Thanks everyone. Ask me something interesting!

2 thoughts on “Bookmark Give-Away and Upcoming Interview!

  1. Do you write the story first then research it or the other way around? How do you allow the creative process to florish if you do the research first? Outline maybe?

Leave a Reply

