motel room

My first review for The Motel Room!

just 1 more

I just finished reviewing a story I read this morning, and thought I would share it with anyone reading this.

http://www.amazon.com/Motel-Room-Ghost-Story-ebook/dp/B00JHV0U9E/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1398255804&sr=1-1&keywords=motel+room

And, if you didn’t know (like me), you don’t need a KINDLE device to be able to read Kindle-type books, as there’s a downloadable device for your PC, notebook, tablet etc. And I managed to do this, and I’m a LUDDITE.

Heck, I’m even toying with looking into creating a few of my own kindle-type books, especially my recent Wonky story, which I believe has the legs to crawl in a few directions.

But yeah, this is just for that. I would suggest we keep an eye on Alyssa Cooper. 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

