Short Stories, free and .99 cents!

Hey everyone! Just had a couple of quick announcements: My second self-published ebook, Whispering Peak, is available now for only $0.99!
Image
Get your copy now!

Don’t forget, you don’t need a Kindle to read Kindle ebooks – simply download one of their free reading apps here. I read all my Kindle books right on my laptop. =)

And, my second announcement: to celebrate the release of Whispering Peak, my first self-published ebook, The Motel Room will be FREE today and tomorrow. Get your free copy while you can, and consider leaving a review!

Thanks to everyone who has supported my journey so far, and look for a post on my progress and sales in the next week or two.

Leave a Reply

