What’s your favourite breed of monster?

What’s your FAVOURITE kind of monster?

I’m starting a new section for my blog featuring readers answers to this pressing question; vampires, werewolves, ghosts, or something a little less common – what’s your favourite breed of creature? What is it about them that sends shivers down your spine? Send me an email, or message me and let me know!

Every response I feature on my website will receive a FREE digital copy of my latest release, Whispers: A Collection of Dark Tales. Who knows – maybe your NEW favourite monster is hiding between the pages!

 cover-final.jpg

One thought on “What’s your favourite breed of monster?

  1. Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s webpage link
    on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.

Leave a Reply

