Don’t own a Kindle e-reader? No problem!

Did you know that Amazon offers a Kindle app for every device? Now you can carry your e-library everywhere you go!

Just visit this link to learn more!

This app works on all smart phones and tablets, and even laptop and desktop computers! I read my first Kindle book on an off-brand e-reader called a Pandigital – nowadays, I actually read most of my Kindle books right on my laptop!

You know what that means, don’t you?

You can read The Motel Room on all your favourite platforms!

Leave a Reply

