Benjamin – Available Now!

The wait has been agonizing, but the day is finally here! Benjamin is now available.

benjamin

And then he reaches for me, and although his strength is low and his limbs are shrunken, he pulls me onto his lap and folds me up. He cradles me. His greatest creation. He holds my hair in tight handfuls, and I watch coloured ribbons explode as I cry like a child against his chest.

You can get your copy of Benjamin, in print or e-book format, at the Melange Books website, and other online book retailers. Or, if you need some convincing, you can download a free sample here!

Leave a Reply

